Halo Infinite’s campaign showcase: How to watch, start times

Apps 50670 13727851868390641 C9Cc5F66 Aff8 406C Af6B 440838730Be0 -

Apps-50670-13727851868390641-C9Cc5F66-Aff8-406C-Af6B-440838730Be0

Halo Infinite releases Dec. 8, and we’re getting a a fresh look at its campaign on Monday.


Microsoft

Microsoft is giving us a look at Halo Infinite‘s campaign Monday, ahead of the highly anticipated game’s Dec. 8 launch on Xbox Series X and S, Xbox One and PC. The campaign overview video goes live at 6 a.m. PT (9 a.m. ET/2 p.m. BST/12 a.m. Tuesday AEST), and it’s embedded below.

It’ll be our first time seeing the Microsoft exclusive first-person shooter’s campaign mode since some fans expressed concerns about the game’s visuals in a summer 2020 gameplay demo. The game was subsequently delayed by more than a year.

The game will launch with its single player campaign and multiplayer, but campaign co-op and the Forge level editor mode won’t come until 2022.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.